Andrew Lloyd Webber Unmasked : The Platinum Collection

Andrew Lloyd Webber turns 70 in March 2018, and this incredible compilation is being released the same month in commemoration of his remarkable 50-year career of composing classic Broadway musicals and contemporary works. Our matching folio features 39 tracks from the 4-disc collection
Song List:
All I Ask Of You
Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
Another Suitcase In Another Hall
Any Dream Will Do
As If We Never Said Goodbye
Buenos Aires
Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes
Don't Cry For Me Argentina
Everything's Alright
I Am The Starlight
I Don't Know How To Love Him
I Only Want To Say (Gethsemane)
It's Easy For You
Learn To Be Lonely
Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Love Changes Everything
Love Never Dies
Macavity: The Mystery Cat
Mr. Mistoffelees
The Music Of The Night
No Matter What
The Phantom Of The Opera
Pie Jesu
Rainbow High
Stick It To The Man
Sunset Boulevard
Take That Look Off Your Face
Tell Me On A Sunday
Theme And Variations 1-4
'Til I Hear You Sing
Unexpected Song
The Vaults Of Heaven
Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
With One Look
You Must Love Me
You're In The Band

SKU: 00275037 Retail Price: $29.99 Our Price: $29.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: AL Webber Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.