Come From Away - Vocal Selections

Eleven vocal arrangements with piano accompaniment are presented in this collection from this award-winning 2017 Broadway musical presenting the true story of airline passengers stranded in the small town of Gander, Newfoundland after the tragic events of September 11, 2001. Includes: Blankets and Bedding Costume Party Finale I Am Here Me and the Sky Prayer Screech In Somewhere Stop the World 28 Hours/Wherever We Are Welcome to the Rock.

SKU: 00250241 Retail Price: $19.99 Our Price: $19.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Irene Sankoff Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.