Schumann Fantasiestucke Op. 12

Eight contrasing pieces with descriptive titles comprise the "Fantasy Pieces", Op. 12. Although the eight pieces form a homogeneous whole, each can be played individually without loss of effect. They are challenging works with strong and unusual rhythms an melodic charm. This edition discusses the history of the collection and provides performance suggestions for each piece.

Contents: Aufschwung [Op. 12, No. 2] Des Abends [Op. 12, No. 1] Ende Vom Lied [Op. 12, No. 8] Fabel [Op. 12, No. 6] Grillen [Op. 12, No. 4] In der Nacht [Op. 12, No. 5] Traumes Wirren [Op. 12, No. 7] Warum? [Op. 12, No. 3] .

SKU: 4850 Retail Price: $8.95 Our Price: $8.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Schumann Artist:
Arranger: Maurice Hinson Publisher: Alfred Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.