Little Shop of Horrors - Selections from the Musical

Songlist: Prologue (Little Shop Of Horrors), Skid Row (Downtown), Da-Doo, Grow For Me, Somewhere That's Green, Some Fun Now, Dentist!, Feed Me (Git It), Suddenly Seymour, Suppertime, The Meek Shall Inherit, Mean Green Mother From Outerspace, Finale (Dont Feed The Plants)

SKU: VF1370 Retail Price: $19.95 Our Price: $19.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Alan Mencken Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: WarnerBros Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.