Guitar One Classic Rock TAB

This book from Guitar One magazine lets you play 15 classic rock hits note-for-note in standard notation and tab. Includes transcriptions for: Cat Scratch Fever Crazy on You Crazy Train Day Tripper Hey Joe Hot Blooded Iron Man Money Mr. Brownstone Roxanne Start Me Up Sweet Emotion Uncle John's Band We Will Rock You You Really Got Me plus detailed performance notes.

SKU: 02500408 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Various
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: TAB
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.