1st Recital Series Mallet Percussion Piano Accompaniment

Piano accompaniments to the “1st Recital Series” of carefully graded instrumental solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements of great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos in a variety of musical styles.

Contents: Kaitlin’s Music Box (Ann Lindsay) - The Koi Pond (Craig Alan) - Just As I Am (Bradbury / Elliott , Arr. Mike Hannickel) - The Can - Can (Offenbach, Arr. Craig Alan) -Grandfather’s Clock (Mike Hannickel) - The Entertainer (Joplin, Arr. Ann Lindsay) - Arioso (Bach, Arr. Craig Alan) - Along Came A Spider (Mike Hannickel) - Pizzicati from "Sylvia" (Delibes, Arr. Ann Lindsay) - Funeral March of a Marionette (Gounod, Arr. Ann Lindsay) - String Quartet # 2 (Borodin, Arr. James Curnow) - Rondeau (Nouret, Arr. James Curnow)

SKU: 44001659 Retail Price: $9.95 Our Price: $9.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Curnow Music Voicing: PnoAccomp
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.