Schocker Cherry Blossoms - Flute, Clarinet, Harp & String Quartet

Cherry Blossoms is a neo-romantic canvas that fuses English modal qualities with French post-impressionism, belying the Japanese implications of its title. Schocker uses the string quartet and the two woodwinds as blocks, taking full advantage of the range of timbres available from different instrumental families. Ultimately, however, Cherry Blossoms exploits the magical delicacy of harp, which emerges as a first among equals in this lush movement.

SKU: CWGS46 Retail Price: $25.95 Our Price: $25.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Gary Schocker Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: FallsHousePress Voicing: MiscEns
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.