Berwald Concerto in C# Min Op. 2 - Violin & Piano

Berwald's Violin Concerto in C# minor was not understood by his contemporaries. Panned by critics as repulsive after its premiere in 1821, almost a century passed before it was revised and published by Henri Marteau with Musikverlag Zimmermann in 1911.

SKU: ZM40600 Retail Price: $44.25 Our Price: $44.25
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Berwald Artist:
Arranger: Henri Marteau Publisher: ZimmermanPubl Voicing: Violin
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.