Christina Aguilera Keeps Gettin' Better - A Decade of Hits

A dozen megahits from this celebrated diva: Ain't No Other Man Beautiful Candyman Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) Dirrty Dynamite Fighter Genie in a Bottle Hurt I Turn to You Keeps Gettin' Better What a Girl Wants.

SKU: 00307045 Retail Price: $16.99 Our Price: $16.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Christina Aguilera
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.