Zwilich Quartet for Oboe & Strings

For Oboe and Strings. By Ellen Taaffe Zwilich. Mixed chamber ensemble. For Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello. This edition: Score & Parts. World Premiere: August 22, 2004 Richard Woodhams, oboe; Chantal Juillet, violin; Che-Hung Chen, viola; Lloyd Smith, cello; Saratoga Chamber Music Festival, Saratoga, NY. Classical. Score and parts. 16 pages. Duration 14:00.

SKU: 14440489 Retail Price: $35.00 Our Price: $35.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Ellen Taaffe Zwilich Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: MiscEns
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.