Von Weber Concerto #1 in F Min Op. 73J J.114 - Clarinet & String Quartet

Michael Drapkin has gained expertise in virtually all aspects of music-making and music publishing. He has become a leading proponent of the clarinet, with emphasis on the bass clarinet, and has authored the five-volume series Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet. As an orchestral clarinetist and soloist, Drapkin is intimately familiar with the Weber Concerto. As an arranger, he has distilled the orchestration down to a string quartet, making this stellar clarinet showcase accessible to many more venues.

SKU: 49403162 Retail Price: $45.00 Our Price: $45.00
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Carl Maria Von Weber Artist:
Arranger: Michael Drapkin Publisher: DrapkinMusicPub Voicing: MiscQuint
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.