Foss Anne Frank (A Brief Tone Poem About Her Life & Death) - Cello & Piano

This cello and piano transcription of Lukas Foss' important and moving orchestral work, Elegy for Anne Frank, is an intimate rendering of its subject. Dedicated to the work's editor, Stephen Honigberg, this sensitive and masterful depiction of the tragedy of Anne Frank's life and death could only have been written by Lukas Foss. His artistic caliber, his towering musical genius, and his heart for the subject matter make this portrait unforgettable.

SKU: B3469 Retail Price: $11.99 Our Price: $11.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Lukas Foss Artist:
Arranger: Steven Honigberg Publisher: CarlFischer Voicing: Cello
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.