Part Mozart-Adagio - Clarinet, Cello & Piano

This Paert piano trio (UE030456) was written as a memorial to a violinist friend who had a special affinity for Mozart's works. Paert chose the deeply expressive Adagio movement from Mozart's Piano Sonata K.280 and layered string voices throughout in a sublime pairing of 18th and 20th century voices. The present edition substitutes a clarinet for the violin part.

SKU: UE38019 Retail Price: $29.95 Our Price: $29.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Arvo Part Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Universal Voicing: MiscTrio
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.