Leshnoff String Quartet #3 (The Miller-Kahn Quartet)

A commission by Harris Miller and Deborah Kahn, both active figures in the politics and arts of Northern Virginia and Washington, D.C., led to Leshnoff's 3rd String Quartet. The 20 minute work builds throughout, from the first movement "Grave," through the second movement "Romance," and culminating with the driving, joyous "Allegro with Spirit."

SKU: 49403002 Retail Price: $104.99 Our Price: $104.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Jonathan Leshnoff Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: LeshnoffPublish Voicing: StgQuart
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.