Sousa The Stars & Stripes Forever - Four Piccolos

Created for the Philadelphia-based Lyra Ensemble, Erik Meyer’s adaptation of Sousa’s greatest march (a celebrated favorite for piccolo players) is both faithful to the original work and freshly inventive in texture. Scored for four piccolos, it is a sure crowd-pleaser, whether in a printed program or as a surprise encore. Meyer’s arrangement provides unique consideration to all four players, rotating which parts carry the lead, counterpoint, and bass line. This charming piccolo quartet is appropriate for high school through professional levels.

SKU: FH0515 Retail Price: $21.99 Our Price: $21.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: John Philip Sousa Artist:
Arranger: Erik Meyer Publisher: FallsHousePress Voicing: PiccoloEns
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.