Lias Electric Blue Sand - String Quintet (or String Orchestra)

A new work written for the exciting string quintet Sybarite5, Electric Blue Sand is described by Lias as "an irreverent romp for string quintet with influences of popular music." The music is indeed driving and rythmic and suited for an advanced string ensemble. Lias further says that the title (and cover photo) were taken from an incredible photo of Mars released by NASA on the day the piece was finished.

SKU: 49403149 Retail Price: $26.99 Our Price: $26.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Stephen Lias Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Alias Press Voicing: StgQuint
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.