The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection - Best of British

29 British Gems Arranged for the Intermediate Pianist. Great Britain's finest 20th and 21st century composers are represented in this collection, including music by Britten, Elgar, Finzi, Holst, Jenkins, Maxwell Davies, Vaughan Williams, and others.

SKU: 48022519 Retail Price: $19.99 Our Price: $19.99
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Christopher Norton Publisher: Boosey&Hawkes Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.