Liebermann Concerto Op. 132 - Cello & Piano

Liebermann's new Cello Concerto was commissioned by a consortium of Orchestras including the Toledo Symphony, Springfield Symphony Orchestra (MA), Annapolis Symphony Orchestra, Jacksonville Symphony, Jackson Symphony Orchestra, and the Springfield Symphony Orchestra (OH). It was premiered on October 27, 2017 at the Peristyle Theater, Toledo, Ohio, by cellist Julian Schwarz with the Toledo Symphony conducted by Alexander Prior.

SKU: 11441931 Retail Price: $24.99 Our Price: $24.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Lowell Liebermann Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: Cello
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.