Matheson Windows

Mathesonís five-movement work is a setting of stained glass windows created by Marc Chagall and Henri Matisse for a rustic country church adjoining the Rockefeller estate near Sleepy Hollow on the Hudson River. Mathesonís suite draws from four Chagall windows: 1. Jeremiah, 2. Isaiah, 3. Crucifixion, 4. The Good Samaritan, and culminates with Matisseís 5. The Rose.

SKU: 11041814 Retail Price: $18.99 Our Price: $18.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: James Matheson Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.