JS Bach Six Suites for Solo Cello Vol. I - Edition for Double Bass

Includes Suites I-III, arranged for Double Bass Solo by H. Samuel Stirling

SKU: EP00238B Retail Price: $23.25 Our Price: $23.25
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: JS Bach Artist:
Arranger: H. Samuel Stirling Publisher: PetersEdition Voicing: StringBass
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.