Improve Your Sight-Reading! Guitar Levels 1-3

Improve Your Sight-Reading! Guitar, Levels 1--3 is designed to help classical guitarists overcome sight-reading problems, especially in the context of graded exams. Step by step musicians build a complete picture of each piece, first through rhythmic and melodic exercises related to specific technical issues, then by studying prepared pieces with associated questions, and finally with a series of meticulously graded sight-reading pieces. Written to support the ABRSM's sight-reading requirements.

SKU: 120571541321 Retail Price: $13.50 Our Price: $13.50
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Paul Harris Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Faber Voicing: Guitar
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.