Dua Lipa

17 songs from the self-titled album by the 2019 GRAMMY Award® winner for Best New Artist, Dua Lipa. Includes: Bad Together Be the One Begging Blow Your Mind (Mwah) Dreams Garden Genesis Homesick Hotter Than Hell IDGAF Last Dance Lost in Your Light New Love New Rules No Goodbyes Room 4 Two Thinking 'Bout You.

SKU: 00278038 Retail Price: $17.99 Our Price: $17.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Dua Lipa
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.