Young Band Series - Coldplay on Stage

Catchy melodies and distinctive rhythmic grooves characterize the music of this contemporary rock group. Including their hits Clocks, Lost! and Viva la Vida, here is a great sounding medley for the concert stage. Dur: 5:15

SKU: 04001197 Retail Price: $70.00 Our Price: $70.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Coldplay
Arranger: Michael Brown Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: CondScore
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.