Concert Band Series - Pop and Rock Legends: Music of the Beatles

Includes: All My Lovin', A Hard Day's Night, Ticket To Ride, Yesterday, Norwegian Wood, Got To Get You Into My Life, Here, There and Everywhere, The Fool On The Hill, Penny Lane, Maxwell's Silver Hammer, Lady Madonna, and Something.

SKU: 04045720 Retail Price: $75.00 Our Price: $75.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Beatles
Arranger: Michael Sweeney Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: CondScore
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.