Young Band Series - Prince in Concert

The master of pop music in the 1980s brought the music world a distinctive sound and enduring tunes. This medley features some of his biggest hits, including: Purple Rain, 1999, When Doves Cry, and Let's Go Crazy.

SKU: 04001016 Retail Price: $70.00 Our Price: $70.00
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Prince
Arranger: Paul Murtha Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: CondScore
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.