Wind Ensemble Vol. 1 for flexible wind ensemble

For the Wind Ensemble series, Kenny has chosen very familiar classical works and arranged them for four-part flexible ensemble. Designed for classes and ensembles of varying technical levels, the arrangements will keep all four parts involved and engaged. The flexible scoring includes: Part 1 in C (Flute or Oboe) or in Bb (Clarinet); Part 2 in C (Flute or Oboe) or in Bb (Clarinet); Part 3 in Bb (Clarinet or Tenor Saxophone) or in Eb (Alto Saxophone); Part 4 in C (Bassoon) or in Bb (Clarinet or Tenor Saxophone). Parts are available as download from UE's website. The first volume of pieces includes Mozart's Eine Kleine Nachtmusik; Brahms' Two Hungarian Dances (Nos. 5 & 6); and Bizet's L'Arlesienne (Prelude).

SKU: UE037226 Retail Price: $24.95 Our Price: $24.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Terry Kenny Publisher: Universal Voicing: WWQuart
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.