Ave Maria for alto recorder and piano

Of all of the composers who have set the Ave Maria text to music, Rosin singles out two as the most famous examples: Gounod, based on Bach's C Major Prelude, and Schubert. Her arrangements for alto recorder and piano are straightforward, and dynamic markings are at a minimum, in the belief that the music speaks well for itself. Additionally, the Schubert arrangement is also playable by tenor recorder.

SKU: UE037231 Retail Price: $12.50 Our Price: $12.50
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Schubert, Gounod Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Universal Voicing: AltoRecord
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.