Have Yourself a Merry Christmas - Easy Piano

Amid a vast sea of ordinary Christmas books available for children, this ideally sized new release stands out. With 18 popular tunes and a delightfully relatable cover with guaranteed kid appeal, Have Yourself A Merry Christmas is a must-have for current young musicians to enjoy during holiday season.

'Twas The Night Before Christmas, Up On The Housetop, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Deck The Halls, Silent Night, Jingle Bells, Joy To The World, O Christmas Tree, Holy Jolly Christmas, Let There Be Peace On Earth, Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, Away in a Manger, Jingle, Jingle, Jingle, The First Noel, Jolly Old Saint Nicholas, We Wish You a Merry Christmas, O Holy Night, The Twelve, Days of Christmas.

SKU: TS483 Retail Price: $10.95 Our Price: $10.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist:
Arranger: Jonathon Robbins Publisher: Santorella Voicing: EZP
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.