Henze At the Amusement Park - 1P4H

What child (or adult!) doesn’t LOVE going to an amusement park? In this book, students can explore musical depictions of “A Crazy Ride,” “House of Mystery,” “Temple of the Sphynx,” and four additional pieces with their duet partner. Both parts full of interest and at the same elementary grade level. Loads of fun for performers in recitals or multiple piano festivals!

SKU: WP1184 Retail Price: $7.95 Our Price: $7.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Darin Henze Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Kjos Voicing: 1P4H
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.