Suknov Tangos & More - Sounds from Around the World

If you love variety and the spice of music found from around the world, this collection of originals is for you! Along with four diverse tangos, there are solos in a classic Viennese style, an Irish jig, ragtime and solos that suggests Italian and Chinese influence. There are no weak links here; all the works are excellent choices for upcoming recitals and other public performances!

SKU: WP1183 Retail Price: $6.50 Our Price: $6.50
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Larissa Suknov Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Kjos Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.