Komanetsky Seven Sonatinas in the Classical Style

During the Classical Period (1750-1820), composers wrote piano music in various forms - piano concertos, piano variations, bagatelles, rondos, fantasies and sonatas. Sonatas are compositions for piano solo, or afor any solo instrument with piano accompaniment. Made up of several movements, a sonata requires great skill to learn. Sonatinas or "little sonatas" are also multi-movement works, but are often only a few minutes in length.

This collection of Seven Sonatinas serves as an introduction to the more difficult works by composers such as Muzio Clementi. They are excellent pieces to perform at concerts, competitions or to be used as study pieces.

SKU: FJH2085 Retail Price: $6.95 Our Price: $6.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Andrey Komanetsky Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: FJH Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.