Features 14 of the best from talented producer/romantic R&B performer Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds: Change the World • Everytime I Close My Eyes • For the Cool in You • How Come, How Long • I Love You Babe • It's No Crime • Never Keeping Secrets • Reason for Breathing • Soon as I Get Home • This Is for the Lover in You • When Can I See You • When Men Grow Old • Where Will You Go • Whip Appeal.

SKU: 00306405 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Babyface
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.