Sor Trois Pièces de Société Op. 36 - Solo Guitar

The Trois Pièces de Société, op. 36 was Fernando Sor's second set of "society pieces". Published in 1828, these consisted of six short, entertaining pieces grouped into three pairs. They may have been composed for a specific occasion, such as a musical bouquet for a soirée in a Parisian salon, hosted by a certain Monsieur Paston, to whom they are dedicated. For advanced players.

SKU: UE34490 Retail Price: $18.95 Our Price: $18.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Fernando Sor Artist:
Arranger: Thomas Muller-Pering Publisher: Universal Voicing: Guitar
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.