Postludes for Worship: Praise and Worship

The Worship Essentials series offers a valuable resource for church pianists that includes collections with accessible piano arrangements specifically for preludes, offertories, and postludes. This book includes selections of contemporary Christian hits appropriate for postlude music. Titles: Cry of My Heart (Terry Butler) * Days of Elijah (Robin Mark) * Even So Come (Come Lord Jesus) (Chris Tomlin) * Everlasting God (Brenton Brown) * I Am Not Alone (Kari Jobe) * I Lift My Eyes Up (Brian Doerksen) * Indescribable (Jesse Reeves and Laura Story) * Lord, Reign in Me (Brenton Brown) * Mighty to Save (Hillsong Worship) * Our God (Chris Tomlin) * Redeemed (Big Daddy Weave) * Sing to the King (Billy Foote) * Take My Life (Holiness) (Scott Underwood) * This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham) * Trust in You (Lauren Daigle) * Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) (Chris Tomlin).

SKU: 47915 Retail Price: $12.99 Our Price: $12.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist:
Arranger: Carol Tornquist Publisher: Alfred Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.