Mozart Finale from Gran Partita - Clarinet Octet

The Mozart Serenade No. 10 for 13 Winds (often called Gran Partita) is a 45-minute program in seven movements of Mozart's genius. The Finale, in particular, is a quick and sprightly affair of tight interplay among the performers. Thorne has taken the Finale and arranged it for eight like instruments, without foregoing any of the original joy. A wonderful program addition for an advanced ensemble, Thorne's arrangement provides parts for an alto clarinet or a fifth Bb clarinet, as available.

SKU: SMC145F Retail Price: $32.50 Our Price: $32.50
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Mozart Artist:
Arranger: Melanie Thorne Publisher: SempreMusicPubl Voicing: ClarEns
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.