Tipbook for Drums - Revised Edition

Tipbook Drums The Complete Guide is a totally new and expanded edition of the original Tipbook Drums (2001). This accessible and convenient guide, in a convenient new 6? x 9? format, offers both beginning and advanced drummers a host of information on the instrument. Covers: selecting and testing instruments and accessories; maintenance, adjustment, intonation and tuning; family, history and production of the instrument; dozens of illustrations; interactive Tipcodes at Tipbook.com; a glossary; index; rudiments, basic beats; and much more!

SKU: 00331474 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Hugo Pinksterboer
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: Reference
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.