Theory Boosters - Major Chords

Bastien Theory Boosters will launch your students to new heights of theory success! Each activity book focuses on a single theory concept using puzzles, mazes, games, riddles, and more to fuel your students' natural love of learning, and the enjoyment of mastering their instrument.

Build solid fluency in identifying all 12 Major triads as well as the enharmonic chords - C-sharp, F-sharp, and C-flat.

SKU: KP19 Retail Price: $3.95 Our Price: $3.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Lisa & Lori Bastien
Arranger: Publisher: Kjos Voicing: Keyboard
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.