U2 - The Best of U2 (1980-1990)

14 of their finest from this decade: All I Want Is You Angel of Harlem Bad Desire I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For I Will Follow New Year's Day Pride (In the Name of Love) Sunday Bloody Sunday Sweetest Thing Unforgettable Fire When Love Comes to Town Where the Streets Have No Name With or Without You. Includes photos of the band.

SKU: 00306650 Retail Price: $18.95 Our Price: $18.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: U2
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.