Student Instrumental Course - Trombone Student Bk 3

The Belwin Student Instrumental Course is a course for individual instruction and class instruction of like instruments, at three levels, for all band instruments. Each book is complete in itself, but all books are correlated with each other. Although each book can be used separately, all supplementary books should be used as companion books with the method.

SKU: BIC00356A Retail Price: $7.95 Our Price: $7.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: BelwinMills Voicing: Trombone
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.