Schocker Sonata #4 - Piccolo & Piano

The piccolo repertory has been greatly expanded by Schockers prolific and elegant imagination, producing a rich variety of suites, unaccompanied works, chamber music, and now a fourth full sonata. Sonata No. 4 was composed for the Austrian flutist Florian Holzer, and its neo-classical feel is steered by the nuanced movement titles: Counting Chickens, Not Quite How Things Worked Out, and Cut to the Chase.

SKU: 11441956 Retail Price: $18.99 Our Price: $18.99
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Gary Schocker Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: TheodorePresser Voicing: Piccolo
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.