Paganini Concerto #2 in B min Op 7 - Violin & Piano

Niccolo Paganini was widely recognized as the greatest violinist of all time and his compositions for violin, not surprisingly, are some of the most fantastic ever written. Hector Berlioz commented "…broad Italian melodies full of passionate ardour, seldom found in the best pages of dramatic composers…harmonies are always clear, simple, and of extraordinary sonorousness. His orchestration is brilliant and energetic without being noisy." Kalmus is proud to present the second violin concerto by the master, Paganini. A cleanly printed edition for the advanced player.

SKU: K02188 Retail Price: $9.95 Our Price: $9.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Paganini Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Kalmus Voicing: Violin
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.