JS Bach Short Preludes & Fugues for the Piano

Contents: Fugue in C Little Two-Part Fugue in C minor Prelude & Fughetta in D Minor Prelude & Fugue in A Minor Prelude and Fughetta in E minor Six Little Preludes Twelve Little Preludes.

SKU: 50252050 Retail Price: $5.99 Our Price: $4.49
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: JS Bach Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Schirmer Voicing: Piano
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.