Natasha Bedingfield Pocketful of Sunshine

The sophomore release from this Grammy-nominated Brit pop songstress of “Unwritten” fame. Our songbook includes all 13 tracks: Angel • Backyard • Freckles • Happy • Love like This (featuring Sean Kingston) • Not Givin' Up • Pocketful of Sunshine • Put Your Arms Around Me • Who Knows • and more.

SKU: 00307001 Retail Price: $16.95 Our Price: $16.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Natasha Bedingfield
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.