Classic Broadway Romance Collection

This great collection features more than 40 all-time favorites, including: Bewitched Hello, Young Lovers I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face If I Loved You Make Someone Happy My Funny Valentine People Will Say We're in Love She Loves Me Some Enchanted Evening Sunrise, Sunset Younger Than Springtime and more.

SKU: 00311473 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.