Django Reinhardt Complete

For the first time, all 81 themes and melodies by Django Reinhardt appear in a single collection written in notation and tablature with diagrams of the exact chord voicings played by Django. In addition to the music, this landmark collection includes generous performance and historical notes plus anecdotes and previously unreleased photographs, playbills and illustrations in what is surely the definitive collection for the Django and Gypsy jazz fan! Bi-lingual book with text in French and English.

SKU: SB2159 Retail Price: $49.95 Our Price: $49.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Django Reinhardt
Arranger: Publisher: MelBay Voicing: Guitar
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.