Diana Krall From this Moment On

The All Music Guide praises Diana Krall as “an engaging, classy and sultry vocalist with tastefully deft improvisational chops.” Our vocal/piano songbook features all 12 tunes from her latest foray into the Great American Songbook: From This Moment On • How Insensitive • It Could Happen to You • Little Girl Blue • Willow Weep for Me • more.

SKU: 00306855 Retail Price: $16.95 Our Price: $16.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Diana Krall
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.