Chieftans - The Best of The Chieftans

12 exact transcriptions from the original Irish mega-band in melody line arrangements with occasional chord symbols and chords. Suitable for all C instruments, including fiddle, penny whistle and flute. Includes: Boil the Breakfast Early Chase Around the Windmill (Medley) The Dogs Among the Bushes Friel's Kitchen The Job of Journeywork O'Sullivan's March Oh! the Breeches Full of Stitches The Wind That Shakes the Barley/The Reel with Beryl (Medley) and more.

SKU: 00306806 Retail Price: $16.95 Our Price: $16.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: The Chieftans
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: LeadSheet
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.