EKM #50 Best of Patsy Cline

Features 24 of her all-time classics, including: Back in Baby's Arms Crazy I Fall to Pieces Leavin' on Your Mind San Antonio Rose She's Got You Sweet Dreams Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray Walkin' After Midnight The Wayward Wind Why Can't He Be You Your Cheatin' Heart MORE!

SKU: 00102114 Retail Price: $9.95 Our Price: $9.95
Out of Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Artist: Patsy Cline
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: EKM
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.