Chronicles of Narnia Selections

Eight piano/vocal/guitar selections from the Walt Disney Pictures and Walden Media hit movie, with music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Includes: Can't Take It In Evacuating London Father Christmas Lucy Meets Mr. Tumnus A Narnia Lullaby Where Winter Light Wunderkind.

SKU: 00313316 Retail Price: $14.95 Our Price: $14.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Harry Gregson-Willia Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: HalLeonard Voicing: PVG
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.