Orchestral Repertoire for Cello Vol 1

Kalmus offers the complete parts to select masterworks for cello. Each volume includes major orchestral works that include standard audition repertoire and widely known difficult passages. These books are great for the student to practice and learn excerpts, or for the professional musician preparing for an audition.

Volume 1 of this series includes the cello parts from such orchestral masterworks as: Vivaldi's The Four Seasons * Elgar's Cello Concerto in E Minor * Haydn's Cello Concerto in C Major * Telemann's Viola Concerto in G Major * Hummell's Trumpet Concerto in E-flat Major.

SKU: K02197 Retail Price: $9.95 Our Price: $9.95
In Stock Manufacturer: Color:
Size: Composer: Various Artist:
Arranger: Publisher: Kalmus Voicing: Cello
Add to favorites Reviews
Be the first of your friends to like this.